8/15/12 workout crossfit plus weighted run

I did wolf river crossfit wod from home:

http://www.wolfrivercrossfit.com

Hang Power Snatches ( be careful with this at home if you have never done these:)

3 x 8 @70%…..
I tried to follow this but practiced with 45lbs first x 4
then 65 x 4, then 2 sets of 8 at 70lbs

I did chin ups x 30 as a buy in instead of rope climbs ( no rope at home)

WOD:
HSPU x 5…. I did kipping with an ab mat under my head
T2B x 10
Pistols x 20
4 rounds

Then I ran 3.24 miles with 12lb weighted vest

Leave a Reply

