Sunday Funday…in my garage

7 weeks post foot surgery.

3 rounds

•625 meter RUN ……Supposed to be 400m but ran it estimated then measured after wod
•10 OHS #65
•10 PP #65
•400m row
•10 OHS #65
•10 PP #65

29:54

Slept poorly last night but it was a beautiful day so I wanted to see how my foot felt running a little.

I ran 1875 meter without pain today! And Yesterday I did 4 rounds of 20 double unders without pain as well as run 1000 m to warm up and 800 m in the wod.

#forwardprogress

Leave a Reply

