3/13/15 Friday Evening living room workout ! 

I had to work late Friday night so I missed doing the Crossfit open with my gym mates! I was disappointed and stressed from a hard week at work. I didn’t let that stop me so I went home and moved around a bit! Check it out! Try it yourself💪

Emom 10 min

Even : 15-20 sandbag squats
Odd: 25 sit-ups
5 rounds 
10 KB swings
10 v ups
10 Double Unders ( you can sub 20 Jump rope single) 
10 DB shoulder presses #20
10 burpees
10 mountain climber 
10 side.V-ups (10 per)
10 sandbag single leg DL  right
10 DU
10 sandbag single Leg DL  left

Leave a Reply

