Day 2 lifting/ conditioning

Due to my knee pain, I am eliminating squats till my tendinits pain goes away. Justin, owner of Crossfit Hit and Run suggested the following for today!

Power Snatch 5 sets of 2-3 reps 65 x 3, 75 x 3, 85 x 3, 95 x 3, 105 x 2 

BTN PP 4 sets 65 x 4, 85 x 4, 105 x 4 and 115 x 3
Clean Deadlift which I did in the class workout which was as follows;

A. 4 Sets

  • Segmented Clean Deadlift x 5 

Pause for 2 seconds in the following positions:  2″ off the floor, at the knee, mid thigh. Rest 2 minutes between. 

I did 85/95/105/115

B.

10 minutes @ 85% of:

  • Wall Walk x 3 
  • Strict Chin Up x 6
  • Row 250m
  • I did 4 rounds

Rest/Walk 3 minutes

10 minutes @ 85% of:

  • Single Arm KBS x 5 per
  • Perfect Push Up x 7
  • Run 250m ( I rowed since my knee hurt)
  • I did 4 + 17 + 191m
Leave a Reply

