09/22/15 Workout 

I did Crossfit Hit & Run’s Wod today in my my garage. I was in a bit of a hurry so the rest periods were a little shorter & I added 1 weighted pull-up to my TTB complex. 

Warm Up

Row 500m

25 jumping Jacks

Arm circles 

Bear crawls x 2 lengths of garage

Then
Scap Pull Up x 10
KBS x 10

Push Press x 10 (45/35)

Workout of the Day

A.

EMOM for 12 minutes

Odd – Ground to Overhead x 5-7 (135/95)

Even – Toes to Bar x 7 ( plus #14 weighted pull-up) 

Rest 3 minutes, then:

I did 5 touch & go GTO at #95 

EMOM for 12 minutes:

Odd – Hang Power Clean x 7 (135/95)

Even – Burpee Box Jump x 7 (24/20)

Rest 3 minutes, then:

Reps/weights/ Box done as written

EMOM for 12 minutes:

Odd – Row 10 Cals

Even – KBS x 12 #44

 

Leave a Reply

