Monday Madness

I love it when my friend Kelsie works out with me! She pushes me. I am not 100% patella tendonitis & some minor golfers elbow! Injuries shouldn’t stop you from moving unless a doctor gives you guidelines & restrictions that say so! You can still train smart! 

25 min AMRAP 

Deadlifts X 5 ( Snatch Grip #125)

Burpees X 10

Side bridge with crunch X 10 per side

400m Row/ Run for Kelsie

Rest 5 min Then…

EMOM for 25 min

Min 1: 30 sec Airdyne (Me)

Medball Squats X 15-20 ( Kelsie)

Min 2: Strict HSPU 8-10 (Me) Push-ups (Kelsie)

Min 3: Kettlebell Swings X 12 or KB snatches X 10 

Min 4: V-ups X 10

Min 5: Deadlifts X 5 ( Snatch Grip #155-165) for me, &  Overhead Walking Lunges #25 X 30 seconds  

Leave a Reply

