12 Days of Christmas @home workout 

So I just didn’t feel like going to the gym today because I wanted to enjoy sleeping in with my Hubbie! I decided to do the workout at home with my evolved motion pack. Typically you have 2 water tubes ( 1 is optional) but I have a sandbag in the garage so I just put it inside my EmPack. I also used a Kettlebell but that is optional too, I used the pack in its place a few times to show you. Here is the workout & a video ( at 2x the speed) because it is 24 min long.

12 days of Christmas

1 GTO ground to overhead

2 Front Squats

3 V-ups

4 Burpees

5 Kettlebell swings of EmPack Swings

6 Bent over rows

7 DL per leg

8 Push-ups

9 Weighted Sit-ups

10 Reverse Lunges

11 Tuck Jumps

12 Sumo Deadlift High pulls 
The workout goes like the song…..1, then 2,1 then 3,2,1  then 4,3,2,1 till you reach 12,11,10,9,8,7,6,5.4,3,2,1
https://youtu.be/bUsU-2J0ODI

Leave a Reply

