Saturday’s garage session

So, I am for some reason not feeling it today! We all have these days, it can be lack of sleep, lack of fuel, inadequate recovery, stress etc! Some days working out takes everything you have! You have to dig deep in your soul & just keep moving. That was me today. I am suffering from a swollen knee & sprained wrist, but I am still going to move. So despite my lack of energy today, here is what I did:

Lots of foam rolling and warm up!

Push press x build to a heavy 4 reps 

65/85/95/105/120

Then:

12 Power cleans@75

20 KB snatch alternating

300m row

10 PC #95

20 DL

300m row

8FS#105

20 TTB

300m row

6 PC @115

20 KBS

300m row 

4 PC@ 125

I started this workout doing FS but my left knee’s bakers cyst and torn meniscus was acting up.

Leave a Reply

