Coretastic 

Today I did some PT exercises on knee to focus on quad & glute med work. Then I decided to move but not kill it today after all the strict work on my upper body! Here is a pretty short & sweet workout!
5 rounds :

1: High/Low planks x 20

2: Alternating Bicep curls x 24 #22 

3: #5 Weighted ring dips x 4 (felt good will increase # next time)

4: Side plank 30 sec each side after 3 rounds I only did right leg. I was having some pain in surgery leg so didn’t chance it.

5: Crunches alternating arm & knee 

100/80/60/40/20

Enjoy😊

Leave a Reply

